AMUST is building a network of correspondents in Australia and overseas in order to share the good news, positive developments and achievements in their community. To streamline our publishing process, and publish your articles as soon as possible, we are now requesting for writers to submit their stories directly online for the editor’s review.

 

AMUST Writing Deadlines

Issue Issue Release Articles DUE
September 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 18 Mon, 20 Aug 18
October 2018 Fri, 28 Sep 18 Mon, 17 Sep 18
November 2018 Fri, 2 Nov 18 Mon, 22 Oct 18
December 2018 Fri, 7 Dec 18 Mon, 26 Nov 18
January 2019 Fri, 4 Jan 19 Mon, 24 Dec 18

AMUST provides a forum for sharing of ideas and commentary on current affairs with responsibility by local and international writers.

Thank you for your interest in writing for AMUST. Please fill out the registration form below.

  • This will be your username
  • Strength indicator
  • Example: Mobinah Ahmad is the NSW Executive Officer of The Australia Arab Chambers of Commerce & Industry (AACCI) and is based in Sydney, Australia.
  • Please upload a profile picture of yourself for your account.