Why Advertise in AMUST

Australasian Muslim Times, AMUST is circulated among all Australians but specifically targets the Muslim population of Australia . It has a print run of up to 15,000 copies. It is distributed to a variety of communities, different faith groups and government bodies within Australia as well as overseas.

AMUST is distributed at mosques, events and various business outlets. Advertising in AMUST ensures that your message regarding your good and services reaches multicultural as well as mainstream communities. Since local as well as global events are associated with Islam and Muslims AMUST is increasingly read by all those wanting to be better informed about Islamic viewpoints on current affairs.

Please email us for our advertising rates and place an advertisement in AMUST before the deadline for next issue.

AMUST does not charge GST.

Please email [email protected] to find out more.

AMUST Advertising Deadlines

ISSUE MONTH Advertisment’s DUE Issue Release
January Wed, 30 Dec 20 Fri, 8 Jan 21
February Wed, 27 Jan 21 Fri, 5 Feb 21
March Wed, 24 Feb 21 Fri, 5 Mar 21
April/Ramadan Wed, 24 Mar 21 Fri, 2 Apr 21
May/Eid ul Fitr Wed, 28 Apr 21 Fri, 7 May 21
June Wed, 26 May 21 Fri, 4 Jun 21
July/Eid ul Adha Wed, 23 Jun 21 Fri, 2 Jul 21
August Wed, 28 Jul 21 Fri, 6 Aug 21
September Wed, 25 Aug 21 Fri, 3 Sep 21
October Wed, 22 Sep 21 Fri, 1 Oct 21
November Wed, 27 Oct 21 Fri, 5 Nov 21
December Wed, 24 Nov 21 Fri, 3 Dec 21
Jan-22 Wed, 29 Dec 21 Fri, 7 Jan 22