Why Advertise in AMUST

Australasian Muslim Times, AMUST is circulated among all Australians but specifically targets the Muslim population of Australia . It has a print run of up to 15,000 copies. It is distributed to a variety of communities, different faith groups and government bodies within Australia as well as overseas.

AMUST is distributed at mosques, events and various business outlets. Advertising in AMUST ensures that your message regarding your good and services reaches multicultural as well as mainstream communities. Since local as well as global events are associated with Islam and Muslims AMUST is increasingly read by all those wanting to be better informed about Islamic viewpoints on current affairs.

Please email us for our advertising rates and place an advertisement in AMUST before the deadline for next issue.

AMUST does not charge GST.

Please email info@amust.com.au to find out more.

AMUST Advertising Deadlines

Issue Issue Release Advertisements DUE
September 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 18 Wed, 22 Aug 18
October 2018 Fri, 28 Sep 18 Wed, 19 Sep 18
November 2018 Fri, 2 Nov 18 Wed, 24 Oct 18
December 2018 Fri, 7 Dec 18 Wed, 28 Nov 18
January 2019 Fri, 4 Jan 19 Wed, 26 Dec 18